Photographer: Sören Håkanlind

Press images

Latest book: Redovisningsavdelning Marviken

Lars Wilderäng (b. 1970) is a full-time author. His immense interest in politics and societal issues is constantly present his successful books The Darkness of Midwinter (2011), The Dawn of Midsummer (2013), The Star Trilogy (2015-2016), Autumn Sun (2017), Autumn Rain (2018), The Drop (2019) and Marviken Accounting Department (2020).

In Sweden, Wilderäng’s books have sold more than 570.000 copies to date.

Read more Hide



We use cookies to give you the best experience on the site. By continuing, you agree that we use cookies. Ok

Newsletter from Norstedts Agency

Read all the news from Norstedts Agency. Sign up for our free newsletter!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.