2015

  • Dimitris Alevras Awarded December 17

    Dimitris Alevras has been awarded a scholarhip by the Swedish Academy from Stina and Erik Lundberg’s Fund, for his well received novel Världens sista kväll/The World’s Last Night.

    Read more
  • Literary Prize to Stina Stoor December 17

    Stina Stoor has been awarded the prestigious literary prize De Nios Julpris by Samfundet De Nio. Stina Stoor made her debut in 2015 with the critically acclaimed collection of short stories Bli som ...

    Read more
  • Theatre Première of The Visit of the Royal Physician December 4

    Per Olov Enquist’s beloved Livläkarens besök/The Visit of the Royal Physician, has finally made its theatre debut. Première 4th of December at the Stockholm City Theatre, directed by Johanna Garpe a...

    Read more
  • Yang Jisheng wins the Stieg Larsson Prize 2015 October 26

    The Stieg Larsson Prize 2015 goes to Chinese author and journalist Yang Jisheng for his efforts to map the underlying causes of the Chinese famine 1958-1961, in which thirty-six million people perishe...

    Read more
  • August Prize shortlist 2015 October 20

    The nominations for this year’s August Prize have been announced and we are very proud to represent two of the nominated books. Congratulations to Agneta Pleijel and Stina Stoor! The winner will be a...

    Read more
  • David Lagercrantz to Write Further Millennium Novels October 14

    Fans of Lisbeth Salander and Mikael Blomkvist can rest assured. David Lagercrantz has been contracted to write yet two novels in the Millennium Series, continuing Stieg Larsson's world-renown trilogy ...

    Read more