Congratulations to Aleksander Motturi, Kristina Sandberg, Agneta Pleijel and Ingrid Carlberg!

Aleksander and Kristina are two of the recipients of the Albert Bonnier Stipendiefond 2012.

Since 1901 it has been awarded to authors who during the preceding year have published new works of literary importance. Apart from the honour of recognition of their achievement, they also receive no less than 100.000 Swedish Kronor each.

Congratulations also to Agneta Pleijel and Ingrid Carlberg who receive 80.000 Swedish Kronor each from Stipendiefonden Albert Bonnier’s 100 year memorial. 


  • BlogBlog