Skip to content

Hanna Nordenhök Shortlisted for Vi’s Literature Prize

Photo: Elvira Glänte

Hanna Nordenhök has been revealed as one of three nominees for Tidningen Vi’s Literature Prize with the following motivation from the jury: “In three perceptively illustrated stories Hanna Nordenhök investigates the price we are willing to pay in order to deceive and be deceived. Wonderland is a transboundary novel with a language that mirrors sinister moods of devastating darkness as well as the inexorable gleam of truth”.

The prize has been awarded annually since 1947 and previous winners include Torgny Lindgren, Jonas Hassen Khemiri, Sara Stridsberg and Lina Wolff.

Read more her

" data-button_text="Ok" >